Paly PTSA Executive Board

DSC_2501 (1)

2016-2017 emailĀ  See Paly DIrectory please
President Katie Shade kathrynshade@sbcglobal.net
Executive Vice-President Jill Gold jillgold@gmail.com
1st VP Programs/Parent Ed. Diana Pang dianapang@yahoo.com
1st Co-VP Programs/Parent Ed. Andrianne Chang adrianne.shih@gmail.com
2nd VP Fundraising Stacy Mason stacymason@mac.com
2nd co-VP Fundraising Tina Semba tpsemba@yahoo.com
3rd VP Hospitality Cindy Roberts cinroberts@sbcglobal.net
3rd VP Hospitality Victoria Liu vxqliu@gmail.com
4th VP Community Service Neha Jhaveri nehapjhaveri@yahoo.com
4th co-VP Community Service Lily Yap cheri161@yahoo.com
5th VP Communications Stephanie Youngquist yoyo2000@pacbell.net
5th Co-VP Communications
6th VP Health & Welfare Cari Anderson cari.anne.anderson@gmail.com
6th co-VP Health & Welfare Kimberly Lin kimtokyo@yahoo.com
7th VP Outreach & Diversity
7th co-VP Outreach & Diversity OPEN
8th VP Legislative Advocacy Anna Thayer agcentrella@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Chris Chang cycampen@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Pat Markevitch pat@magic.com
Treasurer Judy Huang judyhuang88@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Carol Mullin carolmullin@mac.com
Historian Dawn Billman dawn_billman@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian (Appointed) Colleen Nielsen colleen@livecopper.com
Principal Kim Diorio kdiorio@pausd.org
Teacher Representative Matt Hall mhall@pausd.org